missing it

I haven’t ran in a while… I won’t even look at my Endomondo (running app) to see when it was I last ran. I miss it badly but am unmotivated, and tired. Life was in the way for a while but it always does that. I used to wake up early to run. I don’t know what it is that has made me not run for so long, but it needs to change. BUT how? I will start it on Monday and see how it works… I need the running because its my free time. Its also energy that I need! Plus it makes me healthy and fit to keep up with these children.

Leave a Reply

